Sunday Services/主日崇拜時間: English/英語–9:00AM, Cantonese/粵語-10:30AM, Mandarin/國語–10:30AM - get directions


Pastor Philip Gee (English Congregation)
Pastor Mondy Chen (Mandarin Congregation)
Pastor Kelvin Chiu (Cantonese Congregation)
Frank LinPatrick LeungWei ("Wayne") Feng
Elder-Deacon Board Chair Pro Tem: Rotated amongst Elders
Elder-Deacon Board Co-Chair: Liqing Wang
Elder-Deacon Board Secretary: Howe Chao
Treasurer: Jane Fong
Deacons and Deaconesses
Administration and Property: Dan Toan
Budget and Personnel: Sandia Kao
Caring & Visitation: Lisa Lau
Church Life:  Stephanie Jee
Education: Guoping Xu
Evangelism: Zhonglong Zhang
Meeting Arrangement: Renyi Liu

Missions: Alfred Lung
IT: Emmanuel Jee
Church Secretaries
Sandra Toan (lead)
Shang-an Li

Upcoming Events

view all upcoming events

Verse of the Day